Contact Us

Exhibition & Sponsorship Enquiries

Alexander Edwards, Sales Director

Tel: + 971 4 407 2551
Email: alexander.edwards@informa.com

Exhibition & Sponsorship Enquiries

Faariss Khalil, Exhibition Manager

Tel: +971 4 407 2439
Mob: +971 58 541 4279
Email: faariss.khalil@informa.com

Print & Digital Sponsorship

Simon Collingwood, Sponsorship & Digital Sales Director

Tel: +971 4 407 2689
Mob: +971 50 435 0583
Email: simon.collingwood@informa.com

Print & Digital Sponsorship

Alex Brown, Sales Manager - Client Solutions

Tel: Tel: +971 4 407 2570
Mob: +971 56 308 2946
Email: alex.brown@informa.com

Print & Digital Sponsorship

Claire Hardy, Client Solutions & Inbound Marketing Manager

Tel: +971 4 407 2518
Email: claire.hardy@informa.com

Marketing Enquiries

Ange Decorde, Senior Marketing Executive

Tel: +971 4 407 2651
Email: ange.decorde@informa.com

Marketing Enquiries

Hakim Ebaid, Marketing Executive

Tel: +20 (0) 2322 6984
Mob: +20 10 6277 7532
Email: hakim.ebaid@informa.com

Conference Enquiries

Rashmi Sharma

Tel: +971 4 407 2528
Email: delegates@cityscapeegypt.com