Exhibition & Sponsorship Enquiries

Alexander Edwards

Sales Director

Tel: + 971 4 407 2551
Email: alexander.edwards@informa.com

Faariss Khalil

Exhibition Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2439
Email: faariss.khalil@informa.com

Ahmed Nabil

Sales Manager

Tel: +20 (0) 2322 6982
Email: ahmed.nabil@informa.com

Marketing & Press Enquiries

Ange Decorde

Senior Marketing Executive

Tel: + 971 4 407 2651
Email: ange.decorde@informa.com

Print & Digital Sponsorship

Simon Collingwood

Sponsorship & Digital Sales Director

Tel: + 971 4 407 2689
Email: simon.collingwood@informa.com

Daniel Plonczyk

Sponsorship Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2570
Email: Daniel.Plonczyk@informa.com

Claire Hardy

Sponsorship Marketing Executive

Tel: + 971 4 407 2518
Email: claire.hardy@informa.com

Conference Enquiries

Iman Eissa

Conference Director

Tel: + 971 4 407 2756
Email: iman.eissa@informa.com

Annash Ahmed

Senior Conference Producer

Tel: + 971 4 407 2535
Email: annash.ahmed@informa.com

Awards Enquiries

Idina Fernandes

Manager – Special Events

Tel: + 971 4 407 2742
Email: idina.fernandes@informa.com